#383

I saw this in a tree in the garden this morning and wondered if maybe Bet Lynch had been mooching about in the night and lost of her earrings...

I had approximately two minutes before work to try and find a blip this morning. I couldn't face the thought of having to find another desperate work blip. It's just as well I only had two minutes as it's so cold my fingers felt like they were in danger of dropping off after grabbing a few shots. So this will have to be it for today.

It's Friday, which means only one thing this evening - Pyjama Club. All members are very welcome. Tonight I will be sporting my warmest tartan pjs and snuggie blanket, and will be bringing a nice bottle of Shiraz. I know a certain lady (who goes by the name of Lazooligirl) has even got new pjs for the occasion.

7pm ok with everyone?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.