#384

So, after seeing some amazing snowflake close ups on blip, my plan today was to try and get one as well. However, you need actual fresh snow in order to do that. And that's something we don't have. All we have is some frozen mess left over from Thursday. So that idea was quickly scrapped.

On to plan B - an ice shot. Was there any nice ice to be seen? No. Time isn't something I had much of either, so I decided to go for some frozen snow on..... wait for it.... the blue wheelie bin at work. Yes, you heard me right - the bin.

Tonight I will mostly be scoffing olives and pizza, quaffing Prosecco, and spending some quality time with my lovely hubby. That's if I don't fall asleep on the sofa by 9pm, which is highly likely given the busy day it's been at work today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.