I can hardly believe it!

Who would have thought when I posted my very first Blip in 2012 that I would still be here 8 years later!

2,920 Blips without missing a day! All thanks to this wonderful community & all you lovely blippers!

Blip is such a special place ....... it is lovely to follow your lives with you ...... through the ups & downs & to see all your wonderful photos :-)

I so enjoy all your comments ....... am chuffed when you give me stars & really thrilled when you think my photos are worthy of a heart! :-)

Thank you all for making this such a special place ....... a special thank you to those behind the scenes who keep this lovely community running ....... long may it continue! :-)

I was really chuffed when my little Robin paid me a visit today so he could help me celebrate ....... do hope you like him :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.