The Thinker .....

....... by Rodin Tigger!

I bet you are wondering what he is thinking about ...... well I'll tell you!

He is thinking what a wonderful community Blip is & so am I!

It was wonderful to receive so many lovely comments, stars & hearts on my Blip Birthday yesterday! You are such a super bunch of blippers! :-)

I would like to thank each & every one of you who helped me celebrate my special day ....... also a special thank you to all those who visit my journal regularly ...... it's so good to have you as blip friends! :-)

Hope you like my attempt to recreate Rodin's 'The Thinker' ....... with the help of Jack of course :-)

Thanks to Admirer for Silly Saturday & Hanulli for Tiny People :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.