Not sure

Slept as long as I apparently needed .... and I seem to need a lot of sleep these days.
Got up, showered and went productive.
I have a trial version of Studio Ninja on the go, which is a CRM and Workflow Software for Photographers - I am quite impressed.
I went out before 3 pm as 3 nails were broken and I had to get them fixed.
Han was in and I got all done. Back to green .....
Went for a coffee at Sara's as I felt tired then back home to my desk trying to tackle my procrastination tasks:
Sample Wedding Albums, Wedding Website etc....
Starting with the Albums with N-Photo was overwhelming and I spent a lot of time just trying to choose the basics ... too many choices.
I faffed with that until Neil came home at 7 pm - EARLY!!!
Now I have given up for the day.

Blipping a moody and quite empty coffee cup.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.