Remain

You'll have to take my word for it for the time being, but these paint-splattered planks look pretty good in colour. I could give you some proof of this, but I might have to photograph them in the future for, you know, that other place where such things are allowed. I'll do a bit of research, see if there's any references to wood or paint (or even quite literally 'planks') and see if I can crowbar 'em in somewhere. I'll do my damnedest.

I had some great music on my headphones to/from work, probably my favourite band that I 'discovered' in 2012. I've linked to 'em before but I'm going to link to 'em again.

Here's a track off their second EP

And here's the link to the download of their first EP. It's 'name your price' so you can actually get it for free if you want. I'm sure that they'd love people to listen to their music rather than not listen to their music but they'd probably appreciate a few of your hard-earned pennies as well. They're more than worth it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.