Chicken Curry ....

.... ingredients
After my rubbish day yesterday I needed to " pick my self up dust my self down and start all over again!" So I went to the hairdressers ( cancelled from yesterday) where my hair was cut and B/ Dried . Then on returning home ,even tho a bit jaded, I set to curry making.
I'm sure there is some who will query these ingredients?
# why garlic paste, well when one has forgotten to buy fresh, it's a good substitute and works .
# why tomato paste, because I find it more tasty than tin or fresh tomatoes
# why curry sauce/ curry paste, cos' I'm too lazy to mix the spices and cook them off.
Anyway it's made now , and tho' I say it as shouldn't - - - I think it tastes really good. Less fuss ,and for me, just as much flavour . Today has been a mixture of wind, rain/drizzle and coolish .
Do hope everyone has enjoyed Saturday so far. I must say I'm feeling a bit off now so my cuppa is very welcome.

Grateful ..... to get my hair cut

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.