Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Red Sunrise

Looking out I could see there the formation of a nice sunrise, so quickly rushed and drove to a vantage point in Newport City (South Wales, UK) overlooking the Transporter Bridge to get the stuning red sky behind it.

On the drive home it started to rain and that's how it stayed with a grey sky for the rest of the day!  I'm glad I got up early.

My friend Carl popped over later in the afternoon to return my film camera I loaned him. He hadn't quite finished the roll of 24 so I'll need to take some before I take it for developing on Monday. The second roll I gave him was unused. I think film photography isn't for him but it'll be good to see the results. It's one of those things, you either like something or you don't!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.