The second half of life..

By twigs

Journey to the Centre of Forever

Wozgonna day........

Wozgonna wash the house....
Wozgonna bake some muffins....
Wozgonna do some housework....

The wind came up and I didn't feel it would make for a good house-washing experience....
The tennis was on....
There's always tomorrow....

As I used to say to my classes - whilst some are making excuses others are making progress.  Today I was an excuses person.

Things I did do though......some gardening....chatting to sister.....'playing' with camera, oil and water and of course, watching the tennis.  Fortunately the camera, oil and water worked well together.  

I've entitled this one 'Journey to the Centre of Forever' - it  gives me that uneasy feeling of being a microscopic dot in the middle of nowhere, but everywhere....where distance and time are inconceivably infinite.  Too deep for a Sunday evening.  G'night :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.