Multi tool.

My Day:
Hi Everyone,
Had a very nice sleep and woke up quite chirpy… Decided to jump on the scales and things were not as bad as I thought they might be. Setup a new blood pressure monitor I purchased a while back and again all good.

Watched a documentary about last years Tour de France, then jumped on the turbos again.

One weekend in February I am in Sheffield for the level 2 road training and noticed there is a velodrome session on the following Monday in Derby. So, I am going to drop down from Sheffield to Derby on the Sunday evening, stay the night there and ride on the session on Monday. I booked all this up today.

Cold spuds for lunch, I need to fix a puncture on my Hack bike then some loafing around. Looking forward to my dinner tonight.
 
On the Bike:
Being not to fit and wanting to ride on the road tomorrow I opted for the turbos once again… another 30 minutes at 17.2 mph, all in the little ring so was peddling quite well.

Quite pleased as I managed 12 rides in the first 12 days of January. It will be interesting how long this enthusiasm will last.
 
The Photo:
The new multi tool for the mountain bike.
 
More tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.