POG's Journal

By POG

Bursting with Fruitiness…

My Day:
Hi Everyone,

After a quick check what was going on in cyberspace I went out on the bike (Details below). Once home got cleaned up and visited the supermarket for supplies.

Then back home for something to eat and got the laundry done, this mountain biking is quite a mucky pastime.

Quite knackered, which is not to encouraging on the fitness front as it was only two hours on the bike.
 
On the Bike:
I went out on the mountain bike and round the edge of Portsmouth; it was just over 22 miles circuit. It was a bit windy out there but generally okay. I did not stop only because it was cold so better to keep moving.

Being on the mountain bike does allow me to explore some routes I would not normally venture onto with my road bike.
 
The Photo:
I don’t eat much bread but who could resist something that is Bursting with Fruitiness (Actually I think that was why I proposed to my wife)…
 
More tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.