Skateboarder At Sunset

What a lovely day I've had - just like Sundays ought to be! It started with a great morning at church - the place was packed and buzzing! Then home to Sunday roast with my middle son and his family, followed by a cuddle with my little granddaughter as she had a snooze - can't beat a snoozy cuddle with the grandchildren. 

Then a trip to the park to practice scooter skills - I think it will be a while before my little granddaughter will be able to use the ramps :) It was busy with much bigger people today! We stayed in the park until it was almost dark. I remember it was always such an adventure to be playing outside in the dark - the stuff memories are made of :)

Another in my b&w journal

and a Derelict Sunday entry in 'My Third'

I hope you've had a great day, too! Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.