Bubble

A dark and drizzly day - I only went for the briefest of walks today, as I spotted my supermarket delivery arriving a good twenty minutes or so ahead of schedule. So here's a bubble.

Other than that, it's been a 'people' day - chats with all of my sons, including a particularly lovely long FaceTime chat with my 'London' son, a chat with my nephew, a few words with a friend walking past my house and also a fabulous 40 minute Zoom session with my little granddaughter whilst her daddy tried to do some work (pretty successfully, I think!). We read books together online - I'm amazed how well she is reading, having only begun school in September!

Buzzard In A Tree in my b&w journal

Thank you all so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for the Mr & Mrs kingfishers of the past two days!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.