Shooting

Woke up a few minutes before the alarm, after a good sleep - pleasing.  Went with Tim to the clay shooting club today, for something a little different - 'down the line'.  The best bit of it was that the 'pull' function was voice activated, so I could take loads of photos while the automation did my usual job!  I did still keep score for Tim though, so I was well occupied.  Tim had a good time, too - we were lucky to have this whole thing to ourselves, and he was able to have a go on all five stands a few times over.

I finally got all my old photos out of the store room this afternoon (with Tim's help - the box was very heavy!), and made a start on scanning some of them.  I'm going through all my Uni ones at the moment, but hoping to post some on here over the next few months - especially where I have diary entries that let me know what date they are from.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.