Another slog

A day on which I struggled to get myself down to straightening up for the cleaners tomorrow.  Whatever it was that was making me feel so exhausted and tired a while back seems to have made a return.  But I plodded along and even was able to cook some pork Stroganov before the ingredients turned bad.  Still more to do tonight and tomorrow morning, but a shower might perk me up.  Then in the afternoon I'll be watching Harold and Maude with Roselie, as I had to cancel for Friday because of how tired I was.

We had about two minutes worth of light snow falling here this afternoon.  By the time I spotted it, it was nearly done.  But we're looking at a low of 27 degrees tonight, so any snow that falls in the night will stick.

This photo is of the left side of 201's doorway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.