paperTIGER

By papertiger

Tunes.

Somebody just gave me a shower radio. Thanks a lot. Do you really want music in the shower? I guess there's no better place to dance than a slick surface next to a glass door.

-- Jerry Seinfeld


Since moving, I've been looking for a way to store my CDs. I love having actual CDs with the disc and the insert and the photographs and the lyrics ... Downloading just doesn't cut it.

I feel the same about books, I love everything about them and part of the joy of reading is turning the page.

I discovered that ikea now do home delivery, I used to live really near to one, but no more ... So I ordered these boxes, just right!

Fortunately I had a day off today because who, in their right mind, decided that 7am - 6pm was a reasonable delivery window?!?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.