Feeling better

By Suziep71

Can you guess what it is yet??

Hey ho, hey ho, its off to work I go, even though some didn't make it in. I don't blame them though as I don't like driving in the snow.

The patients however all made it in bless them.

I spent most of my day when not looking after the patients staring out of the window wishing that I was outside taking pictures and playing with my dogs.

On the short walk home the roads were becoming more treacherous as there wasn't as much traffic keeping it at bay. I had my snow grips on again to save me from being a patient myself tomorrow :-)

When I got home I sat on the kitchen floor watching Jake and Sally playing in the snow. Sally came in quite quickly but Jake stayed out for a while. I can't wait for tomorrow so I can get out there :-)

Good thing that happened today -

I made it to work and back without falling over an achievement in this weather :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.