Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

This is Ro.

This is I, this is me, with my This is England haircut. Aha, well yes, I absolutely love it, I hope you do too, I couldn't be more pleased with life this evening.

I sit and stroke my head and it cheers me up, my mum's made coffee icecream so i'm going to treat myself and have some in a minute after I post my lovely blip to my lovely blippers.

I spoke to Bethan tonight, we were just catching up, she pays attention when we talk and asks nice questions and engages in conversation, it's lovely. I'm seeing her Tuesday for a couple of hours, she says 'it'll be hilarious, we have so much to catch up on!' and I said i'd pick her up and carry her round and she said 'Good' so i'm very excited, she smokes alot, of weed these days but that ain't my problem because so do I! Oh well. Very excited to see her.

Then i'll be seeing her on Friday next week too because we're going out together to town for a night out just us two, to celebrate her freedom from exams for this month. She's my bestest little pal and I just know that as soon as I see her i'll go wildly hyper and so will she and we'll talk for hours on end.

Happy blipping, icecream time!

~

Ro Douglas
l cant get over how nervous I am to see you like. :') good nervous, but you get me

Bethan Collerton
You're silly, why are you nervous? :L

Ro Douglas
I dont know, it's been like 3 months pal, its kinda a bouncy nervous where I know i'll see you and go wild and like squeak at you or something!

Bethan Collerton
I've missed you :') it is gonna be weird seeing you again

Ro Douglas
I know, but I know it could never be awkward because I'll just be like how man where have you BEEN. and you'll be like 'urhm, at home' then you'll laugh at me and i'll scowl and carry you around.

Bethan Collerton
It's gonna be hilarious, we have so much to talk about!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.