Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Perfect!

This is one of the photos from my short lived night out, we went over to the party where everything was good until we were told next doors grandpa had died so the music had to be kept to a minimum and the host who was using the house for his party ignored that and kept it loud, so we were kciked off the premises.

THOUGH. The best thing about tonight was the fact we were kicked out, because I had been texting Bethan, and she said I could come round hers and sleep on her floor, so I walked from Prudhoe to Wylam but she informed me shortly after that her parents had said I wasn;'t allowed into the house, so Bethan said she'd come see me for a while, and I texted her to wave out the window, and I saw her silhouette fiddling about with the blinds trying to get to the window, and then she popped her head out and whispered 'HEY!' and I whispered back softly, the same.

Out she came from the door shortly after and she saw me and screamed RO! and I was like BETHAN!! and we ran to eachother and as she reached me I wrapped my arms around her and swung her around me in a huge circle and declared 'WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN!' and as predicted, she replied, 'Wylam' and I tutted and scooped her up in my arms again, she didn't have long because her parents had gone wild, but she stayed with me for around 20 minutes, telling me how she'd missed me and we laughed and held me tight and we discussed how we felt like we should be closer than that and then I hugged her, and she said ;no no, hug me on the other side, it feels more right' and she did, and we just stood there out in the snow feeling perfect just being beside one another.

Shortly after we were saying how her parents would come and find her, and I said 'YOUR MUMS LIKE A NINJA WITH KNITTING NEEDLES' and all we heard was 'Except it's your dad this time' and out strutted her dad to steal her away and send me away.

He drove me to Prudhoe to get the bus, where I waited roughly 40 minutes in the snow, freezing.

Though i'd be lying if I said it wasn't worth every second to just be near her for 20 minutes, and hug her and just, unf.

I rang her when I got home because my phone had died, and she told me there was no option, that we needed eachother to function, and she told me she loved me and I said the same. I know what I am doing is a little daft but I love her, and without her I feel like nothing, and so does she.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.