Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Sunday.

A little something I wrote in my Moleskine.

I'm currently sat thinking about Bethan, I can't get her out my head, she's like a drug or something, she makes me want to do well, and do work, and be successful.

I'm just waiting for her to get in from work so I can give her a ring and see how she is before she starts revising, then i'll leave her be, because I know she needs to revise to be sane and not skitzy.

This is how yesterday happened.

I finally feel happy with life, I have missed her no end. I am taking her on a date on Friday before we go for drinks, because we're starting over, I find it crazy how she still gives me butterflies and I can't sleep because of the excitement to kiss her again, woah, I can't believe I got her back this time, I thought she was gone forever, but she says she only just realised from seeing me again that I am the only thing that makes her truly happy, because what she thought made her happy is nothing in comparison, I think seeing me made her remember that we're weird, but that is what makes us, us!

She says that no matter what anyone says, I make her happier than anything in the whole world, so it doesn't matter what they think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.