My ball!

A crazy busy day at work and then 2 hours in the training hall. 

I have now reached the point, where I can remember Gollum's new routine without needing the music to help me. This is super important as it allows me to train the whole routine without having to keep up with the music. We can do things slowly to make sure we get it right and we can stop and try again, when something doesn't work. We went through the routine once and then worked on some of the new bits. 

Hero trained his routine twice. Once slowly with lots of stops to reward and once with the music and only "treats on the go" (no stops).

And little Biscuit did some treats searches and some of his freestyle moves :-)

A bit more work in the evening and now it is time for my shower and some Netflix. 

This is Gollum with his ball. He loves chewing on his ball after training. He can do it for ages. His mum does the same. You can see a video of it here. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.