News

This is an image of some snowy bushes seen through the slats over a window at the doctor's clinic.  It snowed overnight and the temperature stayed below freezing all day, but there'd been enough snow cleared that it was safe for me to go to my doctor appointment and do some other errands.  The sun came out and was shining brightly as I drove home, but portends really icy and slick roads as the snow that is melted freezes hard overnight.

But the big news of the day is that Manda had her twenty-week ultrasound today, and the healthy, normal babies are both boys!  So I will have to read up on how little boys should be raised.  I've been thinking of making her a calendar for the babies' first year and now I know that it's images of boys I'll be looking for.  I'm so delighted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.