Pandora

Physio seems to be an essential aspect of life.  And, as much as massages are good, they don't fix things.  

With my back happy for the moment, next up is my wrist.  It's gone from clicking about a year ago to a little tender to unable to be weighted.  I'd concluded that it was just my knitting needle-sized bones but mentioned it in passing to Wes the magician physio before Christmas and he reckoned there was plenty you could try.  He also thought it wasn't my bones.

So, I'm on my second week of a considerable chance of swearing.  But, have managed not to and this week, after lots of manipulation, movement in my lightly weighted wrist has gone from being able to cope with a less than 70° angle to more than 90.  Wes reckons it's worth coming back for more given the change.

Oh, goodie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.