Three Shapes (widwed150120)

Ran out of daylight today for an outdoors/daylight blip so a still life of the first three things I saw which might be described as a shape.  I'm not sure this is a particularly interesting image but it did serve to illustrate the notion of three rather than four things in a photograph in that when I added a fourth it became even less engaging!

Processed in Silver Efex with a light blue filter and PanF film simulation.

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.

Progress with my PC woes in that the Adobe process which monitors syncing appears to be something to do with whatever is going on. The rest of the day was taken up with a visit to Ikea to swap a mattress we had bought and then realised we had the wrong size.  Also picked up a couple of shelving units which should help with sorting out the office/spare room/camera storage fun.  We're having to think creatively to organise enough space for my photo printer which will probably end up with a shaped piece of worktop replacing the current desk.

For anyone interested in Landscapes, this YouTube video which is an in the field interview with Joe Cornish might be of interest.

and for those geeks who commented on my blip yesterday,  I added in a couple of extras of the magazine and the Philips kit which set me on my career path.  1971 now seems a long time ago!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.