Fixing(s) (EB)

My desktop PC decided to throw a complete wobbly after uploading yesterday's blip and now won't boot - reporting C drive errors and looping around the disk repair dialogue.  At least none of my data or photos are on that drive and if needs be it can be replaced without too much hassle - apart from reloading all of the software. 

This is of course a First World Problem!

So, given that we have been building IKEA furniture and have only one left to go I think these fixings are probably as good an EB as I'm going to get. Once the photo gadgetry is stored away I should have enough space to get at the desktop and 'sort it out' :-)

I almost had a moment with the laptop when it decided tonight was a good time to update it's BIOS - but it appears to have survived unscathed!

Two images focus stacked together on the laptop. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.