Big Hill

By bighill

A day at the desk!

Decided it was time to upgrade and organize my files and desk stuff! I have reused the same old files for so long, it's hard to read what is supposed to be in there! so, when we were up in Sydney yesterday, i purchased new file folders and all the stuff you need to help get you organised! what fun! I've basically spent most of the day here at my desk, throwing out old bits of paper - now that is satisfying, and sorting out the filing system that seems to have grown a mind of it's own over the past few years! But also, i spent a lot of time reading reviews of a resort in Cuba we are thinking of going to! My god, do all those people go to the same place? makes you wonder! Of course there were the awful stories of armies of bugs, mold, cold food, long line ups etc....but the next review is glowing....everything was awesome they say! I've decided to not read any more, and take my chances!

Around 4.30pm i thought it might be a good idea to get some fresh air and a walk...didn't get too far, it was bloody freezing out there! so back to the office! nice and warm in here!

Happy friday blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.