SpeckledCoast

By SpeckledCoast

St Stephen's Centre, Edinburgh

I've blipped this building before, albeit in a completely different context.

I always enjoy walking past here - it never fails to yield a different angle or light pattern. Today was no exception. Today I did so with a colleague on our way to The St Vincent for a tipple and a bite to eat. When she paused to take a photograph it emerged that she has a passion for photography; something I hadn't realised in the two years I've known her! Naturally, we spent the rest of our lunch hour chatting about photography and the delights of blipping (there's a new blipper in the making folks).

(Had a change of heart on today's blip by the way. Apologies to those who previously viewed the original image in The St Vincent, closeby. For some strange reason, if I view this 'large' I can see the original image posted - can you??)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.