Four seasons...

In one day!

Spring

I took this shot outside my office at lunchtime today. Really pretty but really very early!

Autumn

I took the shot above from my office window at 1550 this afternoon. Straight out of the camera. I like to think that in 89 sleeps that will be me up there flying over the pond! Nice sunny flight will do me perfectly! Press L to see the little plane way off in the distance!

Winter

I took this shot at 2100 from my sitting room window. It's still throwing it down! There's been weather reports from the south today and they stole our snow!! How rude! Fortunately, order has been restored and the North has sucked it back!!

I'm all cosy and parked watching the snow fall outside my window. Content doesn't quite cover it! Happy days!

Oh yeah... and Summer was the little ray of sunshine that was waiting for me in my flat when I got home from work. A little bit of sunshine that I get to keep forever. How ace is that?!

Might get round to dinner now. Tomorrow I'm hoping for a bucket of snow and I'm going out for a massive walk to play with my camera!! Cleaning the bathroom can wait!

89 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.