Lilly...

This is Lilly! I couldn't really decide which pic to use, you've never seen anything like it... as soon as I got the camera out she started to pose! Then she decided she was going to stick her head in my glass of juice. Weirdo! She needs to be out catching mice but she's waiting for her last jab and Jane talking her daughter into letting her out! Lovely evening with Jane catching up on what's been going on with us since Christmas.

It's bloody freezing out there though! I'm not relishing the prospect of getting out of bed in the morning however I felt way better today after a 12 hour shift in my bed last night! I came home from work after feeling my eyes drooping on the bus and since I'd blipped early, I decided just to go to bed. I slept from half six till midnight then till about four and then I got up at half seven this morning. Hurrah for sleeping lots! Clearly I needed it!

Oh... and I don't have manicures... I'm way too low maintenance for that read too lazy! but thanks for all your nice comments! x

And it's Friday tomorrow!! Yay!

90 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.