MissCharlotte

By MissCharlotte

Masks

A quiet day today followed by a very energetic and thoroughly enjoyable Cheer practice. I have found out who I am going to be in a stunt group with for the routine and it has to be said, we make an awesome team-- very happy. I got a couple of good pictures of some stunts too and I will be taking my camera to every Performance squad practice so I would expect at least a couple to crop up on here quite soon.

I took this picture of the masks one of my housemates made when he dressed up as Jack of Blades for Halloween, which now take pride of place on our mantelpiece. He cast his face with plaster of paris to make them so they fit his face perfectly, they are very cool and it was an amazing costume, especially in the dark underground club we went to that night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.