DrSandy

By DrSandy

A lizard with a sting

Finally, a great day at the gym.

No, the schedule is still a holiday one, but there were better options on offer.  I went to a seriously early zumba class, taken by Johannes and then the usual PUMP class.

Think it is the first time I have exercised properly in over a  week.


PS.  Fitbit said Johannes actually gave me a seriously good workout.  I'm choosing to believe this, rather than contemplate the possibility, I have lost my fitness. 



After gym, I headed back to Springs - arriving super early, which meant the grocery shop, could be done, EARLY.  Lunch could be done, EARLY.  Leaving lots of time for reading.  Yah !

The grocery shop, was a little embarrassing.

We parked next to a red car, with a pug inside.  The pug barked like crazy, but NO WORRIES.  As we walked away from the car, I noticed the lizard. Mom kept walking, I turned back to take a blip.

I had to take a picture.

As I  finished taking the blip, the owner of the car, appeared..... he was quite confrontational.  A lot like the dog.  Haha.  I tried to explain, about blip etc. while complimenting him on the lizard.  And then I  made a dash for the shop. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.