Looking up...

I was one of a group of 12 ladies who had lunch together today. A new venue for me, and a happy two hours. I completely forgot to take a photo though!

D and I then went shopping for some thermal underwear for D, ready for our trip to Norway next month. We managed two sets for the price of one vest in a well known store! D was pleased!

Passing one of my favourite shops, I took a look round but nothing in the sale caught my eye. I do find their decor very interesting though!

We have loved to receive news from good friends who are visiting Dubai and are being wonderfully looked after by GadgetKid and G. They arrived last evening and have been out and about all day today, and reading GadgetKid’s journal, have had a great start to their holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.