The Back of the Bus

This caught my eye and my first thought was that it was about seafood as West Australian company Kailis are purveyors of fine seafood.

But on closer inspection now that I’ve downloaded the shot I can see she’s wearing pearls which is just one of the other arms of their business. And with not a lot of shots taken on this busy day this one has proven to be the top shot of the day : o). In extras is a very unusual coffee table which also caught my eye along the way! :o)

J and I had a fun day which started with the movies at 10 am and an extreme action show at that hour was enough to keep me on my toes all day ;o). We moved onto lunch and then to shopping for a particular item that he had picked out. Unfortunately they were sold out at all the local shops and so we headed to the city (asyoudo) to see if we could get it there and yay there it was!! He was tickled pink of course!!

We then loaded up with some nice cake and headed to G’s for afternoon tea which was lovely and then later back to J’s to set up the VR Car - actually more a kids toy that uses the iPhone as a viewer/controller which for some reason he has been fixated on it for days since he saw it online! I managed to get it all set up but the special battery had to charge for a few hours so i left him to it! It has headlights and tail lights and hopefully all went well and he’s had it zooming around the house!! :o)

All in all a great day but of course i’m totally exhausted and am really looking forward to the day off tomorrow aahhhhhhhh!!!! I will definitely catch up with you all tomorrow for sure!! Xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.