Nose Work and more

I thought I would blip a picture from Gollum's Nose Work training today, but I forgot to take any, so you get a picture of Hero in the training field instead. 

We went to the local dog club to train in their training field today. They had their agility class, so there were lots of dogs running and making noises, but it didn't bother the boys.

Hero had a good training session - this is his happy smile, when we were done :-)

Gollum had a shorter session as he had a Nose Work course later on the day.

We met a friend from the club and went for a walk with him to finish off.

Home to eat lunch and then off to Gollum's Nose Work course. It is a while since we have taken time out for Nose Work, so it was lovely to see everyone again and to get some training done. Gollum was excellent and solved some rather difficult problems in his searches. Clever little man. 

I have been editing music for Helle this afternoon and now it is dinner time and I also need a shower as I am still feeling cold from being outdoors most of the day. 

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.