saturday...

...sunrise

in varying shades - of glistening golden tones - splashed across the sky - which beckoned to me - as i raced to an - early morning appointment - and like a madwoman - i followed those ever - changing colors praying to abba - they would stay long enough - for me to find a pullover - in which to whip out - my phone and shoot a couple - very quick snaps before - it was all totally gone - because we all know - just how quickly that happens

fortunately i was blessed - with an opportunity - and saw a perfect - unobstructed spot to stop - where no other vehicles - were roaming to interfere - with me and my need - to stick my head out - of my car to snap deliriously - after all, i only required - just a few shots since - i was running late - (the story of my life)

mission accomplished, i pulled my head - back into my vehicle - got on with my appointment - and now you see the result - of my mad dash - i do hope you enjoy - these lush golden tones - this shot is sooc which - really helps to make it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.