the look...

...of guilt

in a watercolor rendering - of the boo - it occurred to me i - hadn’t done a watercoloring of her - in quite some time

i was guilty of nothing - meep, meep

then why are you interrupting me?

to set the record straight - meep

i see

and let your audience know - i am innocent of your accusations - meep, meep

well, my little boo - i haven’t accused you of anything - so rest easy - and my (actually our) audience - adores you so i believe - you have nothing to worry about - it was an innocent ambush

oh see, there you go, mama - making me look guilty even - when i really am not - you’re very tricky - meep

i am merely human, boo - telling the story as it happened - and only wanting everyone to experience...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.