Gitama's World

By Gitama

Clouds Over Springbrook

I have to say it is so wonderful seeing clouds again.
Being a self proclaimed cloudlover the skies without them seem bare and boring...blue sky .....sigh (some would give their left toenail for a blue sky methinks)...it just doesn't cut my mustard.
Anyway today the clouds have been awesome and how I would wish for a place close by with a 360 deg view as they were so different in every direction...all fabulous.

Not long after I took this the sky went dark..wonderful black and brooding storm clouds......I went out with the camera to take pics but the sky opened up and it pelted down.....we (the camera and I ) got soaked...nice.

I have been at the computer for much of the day......I have finally broken the ice and really got serious with my photoshop course .....it's been such a long time since Ive had a bit of time to let myself flow off into that creative space.....It was fabulous and I was very very pleased with what came of it all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.