Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Frozen 2

A second enchanted sunrise of thick white frost, golden light and a huge blue sky.  And look at this little fairytale creature, one of two I met in the reserve - if he doesn't out-Disney Disney, I don't know what does.  He was eating bramble leaves and walked towards me through the frost, as you can see, then suddenly lost his nerve and trotted away, having totally made my morning.

The rest of the day has been cleaning, a quick trip to the shops and lying on my bed with a large pot of coffee and the papers.  Bliss! 

Finally, I thank you hugely for your kind comments stars and hearts on yesterday's.  I feel a very spoilt blipper ;)

Hope your weekend is being/has been a good one.  Have a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.