Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Early morning sky

Such a fabulous day.  Got out before sunrise and headed down to the reserve.  That's where I took this, trying to put together what I loved about the morning.  Just being out there, though, was so beautiful I'd have been happy returning with nothing.  And tomorrow's going to be the same though even frostier.

Thank you all for being so lovely to my buzzard yesterday.  I was very excited to get the shot, but there was no reason for you to be.  Just goes to show what we all know - blippers are such kind people.

The rest of the afternoon is dedicated to a family conference downstairs, but I'm not needed, so I can play up here in the office and stroll through your journals.  Mmm!

Have a happy Saturday afternoon and night  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.