Over The Fence

It was such a sunny day I was confident a Blip chance would come up. Then the afternoon passed with various photo fiddling tasks - choosing entries for the next society competition and other stuff...

... so dusk drew in and I rushed outside and the view over the back fence gave me my picture. 

By the way, that house on the right is much posher than mine so don't get it into your head that I am wedged up.  It's interesting the glimpses you get into other Blippers life styles. It's almost like OK magazine at times.

But I am rambling towards the end of a super Sunday. A good walk at lunchtime, putting up a picture, a yum roast dinner (chicken - sorry you veggies) and now going to watch the Christine Keeler serial.

Byee chums. See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.