TRIO

Made a slow start to the day and then watched a bit of TV.  This afternoon I managed to get some household chores ticked off the " to do list " - washing, washing up and ironing. More TV viewing this evening.

The weather was OK today - brighter than it has been recently but still chilly so I stayed at home with the heating on.  So an indoor blip was called for.  I was struggling to find anything when I caught sight of this little trio of china ornaments.  ( Emergency ) blip sorted.  I bought them from Etsy.  I don't think they are old or valuable ( they were made in Thailand ) but I'm fond of them.  Two rabbits and an elephant seem to be a strange combination but they obviously belong together.

Musical link  CHINA In Your Hand - by  T'Pau

Steps today - 4,214

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.