Clearout

I have decided that in 2020 I am going to have a good clearout as I am a bit of a hoarder but it is getting a bit out of hand and I have lots of things that I haven't used for ages also since H.moved in with A.before they got married things have started moving into her old bedroom but as they both need to move back here for a few months (they have sold their house but they are buying a new build which isn't completed yet) I need to clear the room so today M.and myself started today these are just a few of the bags we filled to take to the charity shop M.also had a big bag of things to take in to be used in her class at school but we still have the loft and garage to do but as its a bit cold in both we may have to wait till its a bit warmer to clear those but at least we've made a start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.