Exercise

Today I have been busy as I have been home alone had a lie-in (well for me anyway) then got up and made playdough for school before having my breakfast after breakfast I set up the ahredder as it had started to overflow a little then I did some dusting and the vacuuming before lunch. After lunch I started some school work as I am now taking an intervention group I need to sort out some resources for Monday and also need to make some new ones. I have been experiencing pain in my right hip for a while now so the doctor refered me for some physio and yesterday was my first appointment so now have do my exercises of 5 in the morning and again at night so before tea I did my exercises it was quite painful as I did them but hopefully it will beginto to get easier the more I do them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.