A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday 313 :: MM313 :: Rhymes with 'Quick'

Dipstick, the one squeezed in my modern car. It is about 4 times longer than the one in Matilda by Morris Traveller. Saying that the whole engine is about 4 times bigger than Matilda's!

Thanks to laurie54 for keeping us on our toes this month for Mono Monday.

For the past year or so Nickimags888 has been collating the MM hosts for me whilst I took a break. I'd like to thank her for organising this behind the scenes venture and for keeping MM alive and well.

February will be hosted by SueMiddleton and March by ApolloFly, both are based in the UK. It has been a while since we had a host from Oz, NZ or Asia. If you are from that part of the world and fancy hosting Mono Mondays during April or May please let me know. If you are new to the idea I can guide you. There is no right or wrong way of hosting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.