Not so mild

I’ve been doing good works, so I have. Well, first thing, I was over to join the work party at the yard, only to find that I may have been a tad late. Yep, that boat had sailed. And there they are, away in the sunshine. What a fabulous capture.
I returned home and set to, doing something which has irked me for a considerable period of time. Clearing up the detritus left by drivers and others in the undergrowth alongside the top road. People can be such wretches. 
Later a bit of God of War which is pretty good looking, and is fairly full on, on the action front, hurling a range of fantastical creatures at your scribe. I say scribe, but actually I’d set down the pen and picked up the PS4 controller. And they weren’t hobgoblins I was wasting but van drivers with polystyrene carry out trays, and those who dump cans and throw fag ends on the pavement. And as for chewing gum….R2! R2! R2!! I'm a monster.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.