Life through the lens...

By ValC

Blue Monday

Very happy with Blue Monday.
Here it meant blue skies and sunshine.
Could do with more Mondays like this.

An early appointment for me at Pinderfields Hospital Eye Hospital.
Usual 12monthly glaucoma checkup.
Still “ suspect “, but there has been a slight change in my left eye, although I can actually see better out of that one. So they are going to check me again in about 3 months.
The treatment I received from all the staff was wonderful. Carefully explained everything, and showed me all the graphs, and X-rays.
Three cheers for our NHS and especially the staff at Pinderfields.

The rest of the day spent on housework etc.
Early tea tonight as I am going to Photography Club.
Nice to see the days getting longer. 4.30pm
and still fairly light.

Blip photo taken of the sunrise this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.