Sunday ....

.... Bob-B-Q.  

Cute play on words here.  I can only assume the owner of this barbecue food truck's name is Bob.  I have processed this with a new Photoshop action which I quite like.  

We tried to get out for a walk today but one of the parks we frequent was closed due to the little bit of snow we got yesterday and the other park hadn't cleared the trail making it less desirable to walk on.  After the horrible week I had last week I didn't want to risk falling. 

We did get out for a while in order to have a look at the Nikon camera that we are interested in getting to replace my old one that has issues. Best Buy has the same model so we went to one close by to check it out.  The camera has a lot of great features and seems like a winner.  R will order it online directly through Nikon as they have a better price than the local stores. 

We also stopped at Lowe's Home Improvement store  ..... which were this food truck was parked. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.