Cattle Egret?

I had to pull my book out for this one. Although normally a "southern bird" they have been known to be seen as far north as Southern British Columbia. If it is, that would be a new bird for me. 

I would have missed this bird if thing didn't get messed up at work.(I took lunch at a different place than planned) It seems the company that sets the appointments told my boss to deliver today but told the customer tomorrow. So a trip down to Portland and back, loaded both ways as the customer had a full schedule and would not take me today. . Seems like a waste... but the company I work for and I will still be paid as it wasn't our fault there was a mix up on days. I put another shot in the extra.

Headed back to the same customer tomorrow...  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.