Canal Runner

And his shadow!

I popped back very briefly to the canal today because I had some compositions in mind from yesterday. I was only there twenty minutes but came away with  images for each of my three journals that I am very happy with!

'One Man And His Dog(s)' over in my b&w journal

and 'Reflections (and a Swan) in 'My Third'

I've driven back home this afternoon, leaving Mum in the safe care of the hospital for a few days while I catch up with some 'at home' stuff. 

It was a camera club competition this evening. My first image nose-dived a bit and the second only did reasonably well.... I'm glad that this year they are taking the top 6 of 8 results to count towards the league!

I'm overwhelmed by the wonderful response to yesterday's blip - thank you all so very much!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.