Rodents rule

By squirk

Digital bedtime

**Backblip**
We're trying to leave mobiles outside the bedroom but habits are hard to break and checking the phone just before sleeping and straight after waking is still going on. It doesn't help that my phone is my alarm clock – I must get a battery for the old alarm clock that's gathering dust. I'm generally trying to cut down on my phone screen time, which is trickier some weeks than others.

We had the hub leaders' meeting for West Norwood Feast this evening. It was well attended and very productive. The wind was wild and whistled all round the host's house providing an eerie soundtrack to discussions about raising the stall fees, the new merged hub, and whether or not we should buy gutters for rainy days. We all got wet on the way home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.